關於我們

我們的創辦人

Coase Yeung 是 Triple Force Garments 公司富有遠見的創辦人,他的一段鼓舞人心的旅程為我們今天的成功奠定了基礎。科斯在中國福建長大,是一名農民,深知生活的艱辛,渴望家人擁有更美好的未來。 13 歲時,他邁出了大膽的一步,移民到香港,與其他六名家人和朋友合租了一套 600 平方英尺的公寓。

科斯決心改善自己的處境,堅持不懈地工作,同時兼顧廚師、製鞋廠和磁帶廠的三份工作。白天工作時,科斯在夜校繼續深造,發現了他對經濟學和數學的熱情。當他有能力上一年高中時,他的努力得到了回報,命運讓他與另外四位志同道合的人走到了一起,他們成為了 Triple Force 的聯合創始人。

21歲時,他發現自己被服裝製作的工藝藝術和傳統所吸引。布料的觸感、縫紉機的嗡嗡聲以及經驗豐富的工匠傳承下來的智慧都引起了他的興趣。他對細節的關注,在裝配線上磨練出來,成為了他的強項。他利用優質材料和工藝,以實惠的價格提供品質卓越的服裝,在價值上超越競爭對手。

從那時起,他就再也沒有回頭。他的業務蓬勃發展,並在中國開設了多家工廠,與長期供應商建立了牢固的關係,並為從當地學校到著名時尚品牌的各種客戶製造和供應產品。科斯每天繼續努力工作,不忘初心,始終回饋一路走來支持他的社區和家庭。

About Us

Our Founder

Coase Yeung, the visionary founder of our company, Triple Force Garments, has an inspiring journey that laid the foundation for our success today. Growing up as a farmer in Fujian, China, Coase knew the hardships of life and yearned for a better future for his family. At the age of 13, he took a bold step and immigrated to Hong Kong, where he shared an apartment with six other family members and friends in a 600 square foot flat.

Determined to improve his circumstances, Coase worked relentlessly, juggling three jobs as a chef, at a shoe factory, and at a cassette factory. As he worked during the day, Coase pursued his education at night school, discovering his passion for Economics and Mathematics. His hard work paid off when he could afford to attend high school for a year, where fate brought him together with four other like-minded individuals who became co-founders at Triple Force.

At 21, he found himself drawn to the art of craftsmanship and tradition in clothing-making. The touch of fabric, the hum of the sewing machine, and the wisdom passed down by seasoned artisans intrigued him. His attention to detail, honed on the assembly line, became his forte. He utilised superior materials and craftsmanship, providing garments of exceptional quality at affordable prices, surpassing competitors in value.

From there, he never looked back. His business flourished, and he expanded with multiple factories in China, fostering strong relationships with long-time suppliers, and has manufactured and supplied for a diverse clientele, ranging from local schools to prestigious fashion brands. Coase continues to work hard everyday, never forgetting his humble beginnings, and always giving back to the community and family that supported him along the way.